ltdmaio.blogg.se

The sims 3 tumblr cc sink
The sims 3 tumblr cc sink







the sims 3 tumblr cc sink

The list is sorted by item type and creator name EA gets top billing even when it’s not in strictly alphabetical order. After all, it bugs me to have a lovely historical house and then have…horror…modern plumbing in the bathroom! I created this list because I like having an easy reference for where to find period-appropriate plumbing, or plumbing for those Sims who don’t have access to modern sewer lines and similar conveniences. My tou is pretty open, just don't claim as your own + don't put them behind a paywall! tag me if you use them bc I'd love to see :) and a special thank you goes to my dear friend, of whom these eyes are named after.Content List: Old-Fashioned or “Off-the-Grid” Plumbing sims 3 cc on Tumblr erasabledinosaur Follow A Not-so-Little Started Home Pre-fabulous a 1br, 1ba at 55 Water Lily Lane in Sunset Valley redecorated. psd is also attached in case you wish to recolour them!!.Hi everyone its me Mikayla or as you probably know me better.

the sims 3 tumblr cc sink

I was browsing Tumblr looking for mods for the sims 3. My style of creation is feminine and cute and theyre designed to match the original Maxis-styled creations.

  • works super well with these sclera overlays: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 Personally, Im a true believer that CC should always stay free and accessible for the ones who. Sveta Bathroom Sveta Bathtub Sveta Bathroom Sink Sveta Bathroom Mirror Big John Toilet AJ Design Letters Toothpaste Cup Download: M CC Used in Previews: Shower by Severinka and Aesop.
  • haven't tested the non-default addons w genetics, but they should be okay(?) lmk if they're not and I'll fix them!!.
  • all swatches are colour tagged, disabled for random where appropriate + have a blank specular.
  • has all 18 ea swatches + 24 random colours, inspired by the colours used for beetle eyes v2! (includes duo tone, unnatural + blind swatches).
  • the sims 3 tumblr cc sink

    iris is hand-drawn by myself, with catchlights by sclera by + heterochromia mesh by (tysm guys 💖).default, non-default addons, facepaint + heterochromia versions available for all ages! I might add occult versions in the future but idk.Jo - an eye set by nintensims! happy new year!! on impulse I decided to try making facepaint eyes for the first time, inspired by the solar sailer eyes by (my faves)! then one thing led to another and I made a full eye set… details + download below!









    The sims 3 tumblr cc sink